Women's Murder Club - Netflix

Based on author James Patterson's bestselling novels, "Women's Murder Club" is a new one-hour drama series about four successful working women in San Francisco Homicide Inspector Lindsay Boxer (Angie Harmon), Medical Examiner Claire Washburn (Paula Newsome), Assistant D.A. Jill Bernhardt (Laura Harris) and crime reporter Cindy Thomas (Aubrey Dollar) who use their expertise, their close friendship and their instincts to solve murder cases. Each a success in her own field, they work together to uncover clues to the city's most grisly homicides.

Women's Murder Club - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2007-10-12

Women's Murder Club - 12th of Never (novel) - Netflix

12th of Never is the twelfth book of the James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series. A fairly short-lived television series, the Women's Murder Club, was based on the Patterson Women's Murder club books. The 13th book titled Unlucky 13 was released on May 5, 2014 and it continues the story of Mackie Morales after she escaped at the end of the 12th novel. The 14th book titled 14th Deadly Sin was released on February 26, 2015 and it ended in a cliffhanger.

Women's Murder Club - Reviews - Netflix

One professional review has been located online. This was the review in the BookReporter.com website. Joe Hartlaub said of the book in that website, “12th of Never is a book you should read, you'll find it moving and compelling from beginning to end.”

Women's Murder Club - References - Netflix