Tech News Today - Netflix

Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv, or watch recorded shows on our website at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-today. Hosted by Megan Morrone and Jason Howell.\ \ Records every weekday at 7:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

Tech News Today - Netflix

Type: News

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2010-05-29

Tech News Today - Megan Morrone - Netflix

Megan Morrone (born Megan Wells Olesky on March 15, 1973) is a technology podcaster, a mom, a wife and a writer. She is co-host of TWiT online programs Tech News Weekly, iOS Today, and Triangulation, and former host of Tech News Today, Tech News 2Night, iFive for the iPhone, Inside The Net, and Jumping Monkeys.

Tech News Today - Personal life - Netflix

Morrone earned a BA from Johns Hopkins University in Baltimore, Maryland. She currently lives in Northern California with her husband, Marco, and their three children, Annabella, Milo, and Huck.

Tech News Today - References - Netflix