Mr. Sunshine - Netflix

This series followed the trials and tribulations of Paul Stark, a blind university professor.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1986-03-28

Mr. Sunshine - Mr. Sunshine (2018 TV series) - Netflix

Mr. Sunshine (Hangul: 미스터 션샤인; RR: Miseuteo Sheonshain) is an upcoming South Korean television series written by Kim Eun-sook and directed by Lee Eung-bok, starring Lee Byung-hun, Kim Tae-ri, Yoo Yeon-seok, Kim Min-jung and Byun Yo-han. The series will air every Saturday and Sunday on tvN starting from July 7, 2018. It will air internationally via Netflix.

Mr. Sunshine - Cast - Netflix

Mr. Sunshine - References - Netflix