I Survived an Animal Attack - Netflix

What happens when predator becomes prey? These are the harrowing stories of individuals who have been viciously attacked by wild animals and lived to tell the tale.

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2016-11-23

I Survived an Animal Attack - I'm Alive (TV series) - Netflix

I'm Alive was an American reality television series that featured death-defying stories of people determined to survive any kind of animal attacks, including reenactments by actors, although deaths had occurred. The series premiered on Animal Planet on October 9, 2009 and ended its run on May 19, 2011. No further episodes were produced beyond the end date.

I Survived an Animal Attack - Season Two (2011) - Netflix

I Survived an Animal Attack - References - Netflix