History's Ultimate Spies - Netflix

The stories of History's Ultimate Spies are woven around many notorious plots and infamous characters, and they'll feature in a series that delves into the psyche of the men and women who set up the networks - or destroyed them.

History's Ultimate Spies - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 45 minutes

Premier: 2015-10-16

History's Ultimate Spies - Case Histories (TV series) - Netflix

Case Histories is a British crime drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie novel series by Kate Atkinson. It stars Jason Isaacs, who had also narrated the abridged audiobook adaptation, as protagonist Jackson Brodie. The series is both set and filmed in Edinburgh. The first series premiered on 5 June 2011, on BBC1 in the United Kingdom, and in October 2011 on PBS in the United States. A second series aired in 2013. Initially commissioned as two feature-length episodes, in September 2012, the BBC reported that the format of series two would be different, encompassing three stories, each self-contained, at a running time of ninety minutes per episode. The first episode was revealed to be an adaptation of Atkinson's novel Started Early, Took My Dog. Filming for the second series commenced in October 2012. The second and third episodes of the series are original stories, written exclusively for television.

History's Ultimate Spies - Series 1 (2011) - Netflix

History's Ultimate Spies - References - Netflix