Henshin - Netflix

Naruse Junichi works at a factory while dreaming of being a painter. He lives in a step-by-step fashion. He spends everyday enjoying the modest happiness of being with his girlfriend Megumi. When going to by their engagement ring he receives a serious injury to the head when a robbery takes place at the jewelry store. His body survives but his brain dies and he becomes the world's first patient to complete a brain transplant operation. He was not informed of the transplant until after being discharge. He becomes irritable, violent, and eventually begins to accept emotions as he once did. Junichi is terrified to notice he is going through sudden changes and tries to go back to his old self. Oh the mystery hidden in...surgery.

Henshin - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Japanese

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2014-07-27

Henshin - List of Pokémon episodes (seasons 1–13) - Netflix

This is a list of episodes of the Pokémon animated series (ポケットモンスター Poketto Monsutā?, Pocket Monsters). The division between seasons of Pokémon is based on the English version openings of each episode and may not reflect the actual production season. The English episode numbers are based on their first airing either in syndication, on the WB Television Network, Cartoon Network, or on Disney XD. Subsequent episodes of the English version follow the original Japanese order, except where banned episodes are shown.

Henshin - Pokémon: Master Quest (Season 5; 2001–2002) - Netflix

Henshin - References - Netflix